Staff

Pre-K Staff

 
Ms. Berryhill              berryhilld@ruidososchools.org 
 
Mr. Cardenas           cardenas@ruidososchools.org  
 
Mr. Gandarilla           gandarillaf@ruidososchools.org 
 
Ms. Renteria                 renteriav@ruidososchools.org

Pre-K Educational Assistants

 
Anna Marie Orio -Ms. Renteria's class
 
Vicki Cordova -Mr. Gandarilla's class
 
Kira Cook -Ms. Cardenas's class
 
Nikkie Hall-Ms. Berryhill's class
 
Betty Jowell-Ms. Berryhill's class 
 
Desirae Northrip-Ms. Berryhill's class

Kindergarten Staff

 
Ms. Ashley Beatty              beattya@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Jennifer Eldridge            eldridgej@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Veronica Gomez             gomezv@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Aquilina Herrera             herrera@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Sherridan Liangco        liangcos@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Rosa Reyes                       reyesr@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Kaye Stewart                   stewartk@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Andrea Treptow              treptowa@ruidososchools.org

Kindergarten Educational Assistants

 
Maria Ayala-Ms. Treptow's class
 
Jaylynn Chapman-Ms. Liangco's class
 
Irene Enriquez-Ms Beatty's class
 
Leslie Marshall-Ms. Eldridge's class
 
Rose Diaz- Ms. Herrera's class
 
Apollonia Page-Ms. Stewart's class
 
Rosa Orona-Ms. Gomez's class
 
Blanca Fernandez-Ms. Reyes's class

First Grade Staff

 

Ms. Balding            baldinga@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Castro              castroa@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Ensor               ensorj@ruidososchools.org      Educational Assistant- Ms. Paul     paulb@ruidososchools.org 

Ms. Farley           farleya@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Moreno           morenoy@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Owens          owensa@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Villareal      villarealv@ruidososchools.org     Educational Assistant- Ms. Duran      duranc@ruidososchools.org

Second Grade Staff

 

Ms.  Bob                   bobs@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Burgess                burgessa@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Dumont                dumontl@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Hall                  halls@ruidososchools.org 

Ms. Jossart                   jossartk@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Rich                        richr@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Santos              santosd@ruidososchools.org      Educational Assistant- Ms. Toclanny     toclannye@ruidososchools.org

SPED Staff

 
Mr. Lewis        lewisb@ruidososchools.org 
 
Ms. Parenti      parentij@ruidososchools.org 
 
Mr. Goodman  goodmanr@ruidososchools.org 
 
Ms. Haag          haags@ruidososchools.org

SPED Educational Assistants

 
 
-Mr. Lewis's class
 
Norma Montes-Ms. Parenti's class
 
Robert Goodman-Ms.Sherry Burrow's class
 
Kelli Hammond-Ms. Haag's class
 
Becky Sanchez-Ms. Haag's class
 
Rebecca Hargis-Ms. Haag's class

Specials

 
Leland Deford-Computers
 
Kari Dawn Kolander-Library
 
Juan Ortega-PE
 
Robin Simpson-Art
 
Lori Riggins-Music

Custodial Staff

 
Maria Valdez
 
Carlos Negrette
 
Rolando Cortez
 
Bobby Chavez 
View text-based website