Staff

Kindergarten Staff

Ms. Ashley Beatty                   beattya@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Jennifer Eldridge             eldridgej@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Veronica Gomez               gomezv@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Diana Hammond             hammondd@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Aquilina Herrera              herreraa@ruidososchools.org
 
Mr. Bryan Lewis                       lewisb@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Vanessa Renteria            renteriav@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Rosa Reyes                        reyesr@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Carrie Bailey                     baileyc@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Kaye Stewart                    stewartk@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Andrea Treptow              treptowa@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Deborah Wenzel            wenzeld@ruidososchools.org
 
Ms. Betty Villareal            villarealb@ruidososchools.org
 

First Grade Staff

Ms. Balding             baldinga@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Church            churchp@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Ensor                ensorj@riudososchools.org

Ms. Reynolds         reynoldsj@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Castro              castroa@ruidososchools.org

Mr. Vasquez        vasquezf@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Nygren          nygrenm@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Baker             bakers@ruidososchools.org

Ms. Bryan         bryanl@ruidososchools.org 

 

Second Grade Staff

Ms. Romero                   romero-silvaa@ruidososchools.org 

Mrs. Dumont                 dumontl@ruidososchools.org 

Mrs. Burgess                 burgessa@ruidosochools.org

Ms. Jossart                     josartk@ruidososchools.org 

Ms. Smokovich            smokovichc@ruidososchools.org 

Ms. Garcia                   garciam@ruidososchools.org 

Ms. Moore                   moorek@ruidososchools.org 

View text-based website